Meet the Board

2024 Slate of Officers

The President and Secretary will be voted in to a two year term on even years and the Vice President and Treasurer will be voted into a two year term on odd years.


Patricia A Fisher  

President Elect

Chip Ashcraft 


Chris Miller  

Secretary/Corresponding Secretary

">Brittaney Bryson  


The Board Members will be voted into a one year term.

Board Members

  • Amber Ballard
  • Bill & Darla Painter
  • Curtis Cecil
  • Emily Fuller
  • Fred Grimm
  • Greg Lachey
  • Jeremy Huber
  • Mike Farrell
  • Pat Martuccio
  • Scott Landis